Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

246 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monalisa D.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been Dr Tsai’s patient since 2011, she has been such an awesome OB for me, especially as as many of us are aging. She has always taken the time to talk personally to me and provide great insight about the changes of life. I love her and the staff, always very welcoming and professional.
Shyna C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone here is great and friendly, the doctors are great. I love coming to the Kapolei office for all my appointments not just because it’s closer to my home, but because the staff makes me feel comfortable being there.
Summer O.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Tsai delivered my two boys and she had removed uterine cysts. I’ve seen both Dr. Tsai and Dr. Leung for my appointments and they both have a great bedside manner. I trust them both completely.
Diane M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone at the office is so friendly from my first visit and throughout my two pregnancies. Dr. Leung delivered both of my children and both she and Dr. Tsai answered all my questions and eased all my concerns, making the process more comfortable and less stressful. They are always willing to take the time and listen if you need anything. They treat you like a part of the family.
Camille E.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Doctors always listen and don’t rush through the appointment.
Kari M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Leung has been amazing. She is super thorough and caring. I was scared being high risk and pregnant but she has made it an amazing experience. All the office staff is fun and awesome. I love coming to my appointments. I feel at home when I’m here. Thanks to you all.
Janelle O.
Submitted 11/29/19
I love the Kapolei location, quiet, easy to get to and free parking. This was my first time seeing Dr. Leung and she is awesome! I felt like I could relate to her which made it comfortable for the examination. She listens to your concerns and appears empathetic. Great doctors!
Shaylee U.
Submitted 11/28/19
Love this OB office. The staff is very professional and friendly. As soon as I walk into the office I’m always greeted. My office visits are always pleasant. The doctors here are very caring and answers all of my questions if I have any. Overall the doctors and staff is always on point. kapolei office has the best doctors & staff!!
Christine B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent, professional, and highly recommended. The whole staff is wonderful and makes you feel at home. Thank you.
Rosalyn A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Staffs are friendly! Dr. Tsai is so professional, welcoming and friendly. I dont wait long to be called and taken care of.
Kira W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Leung is very knowledgeable and friendly. She delivered my first daughter, and I have peace of mind knowing she will be there for my second!
Angela K.
Submitted 11/27/19
This office always provide quality care and patient experience. Highly recommend this practice.
Aulani C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone is super nice and welcoming!
Olena K.
Submitted 11/27/19
I absolutely love the new Kapolei office! The same friendly staff is here to provide familiarity and comfort. Kathy was very informative and answered all my questions. I look forward to my next appointment here!
Alisha M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr.Tsai, Dr. Leung, and Kathy are all awesome! Reception staff in Kapolei are friendly and personable.
J G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional, friendly, and caring. Been coming here for years and seen different providers. Every providers are very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. I visit the Kapolei office and the staff there is awesome!
Jasmine H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional, caring and warm. Everything was explained so well, while also being understanding.
Lisa T.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Leung is very caring and personable. She is a wonderful doctor and provides the best care!
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Leung is great, she’s very understanding and has an extremely warm demeanor. I’d recommend her to everyone.
Cheri M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff is friendly and helpful! Office is nice and clean!