Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

247 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mamo O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very efficient
Adelia D.
Submitted 12/04/19
.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Tsai has been taking care of me for more than a decade now. She did all my GYN surgeries and delivered my first baby. She never fails to perform a very smooth, uncomplicated and uneventful surgeries and did an excellent job in my natural birth delivery, I didn’t have to go through a rough and long labor. She is quick to respond to my gynecological needs and problems and see to it that I get the immediate treatments and procedures that I needed. She has a very warm, comforting, friendly and reassuring bedside manner, that is why whenever someone asked me for an OB-GYN referral, I always give Dr. Lynette Tsai’s name/office. She is very knowledgeable, adaptive to the latest trends of medical practices, and passionate with her profession. I trust her as my OB/GYN doctor.
Kainani K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a positive experience with Oahu OBGYN. Dr. Tsai delivered both of my babies and Dr. Leung normally does my regular visits. Love them both! The rest of the staff is always great as well. I’ve been with them for almost 10 years and I’m always happy with my experience and how comfortable they make you feel.
Janice N.
Submitted 12/04/19
Good , friendly staff, all questions answered
Emily M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Monique is a wonderful doctor, she is very passionate, personable, and helpful. The staff are great and facility is clean.
Marivic B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great workers.
Perlita B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very good
Tiffani M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Awesome experience with excellent service!!!
Tristynn M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Such a wonderful staff. Always welcoming and ready to help.
Nicole O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Leung is very understanding, thorough, and compassionate. I feel like she cares about th outcomes of my well being.
Kawekiu K.
Submitted 12/03/19
We just gave birth to our first child a couple weeks ago. I cannot express our love for this office enough. From the moment we starting going to this office we were always greeting with happy faces at reception and then even more happy faces during exams. We’ve never had a bad experience. During birth there were several complications but dr. Tsai handled everything perfectly and made me feel safe. I will definitely be back.
Aimee C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone at OAHU OBGYN have been amazing! They are always so welcoming and they provide the best service. Dr. Leung delivered my son and she made sure I was comfortable all the time! Best experience ever!
Acacia K.
Submitted 12/02/19
My doctor is very informal and helpful and explains everything to me so I am not lost she is Very helpful
Liane Y.
Submitted 12/02/19
Love ALL the staff and physicians here! The best service, professional and caring. Recommend all my family and friends
Vanessa R.
Submitted 12/02/19
Knowledgeable and kind obstetricians with a warm staff and lovely office.
Claudia N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Was seen without waiting time and all staff are very professional and friendly.
Mona N.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Tsai is always friendly and professional. She always has a smile on her face. The nurses have been there for awhile so they know my medical history. She delivered both my kids, one naturally and another via c-section. I would recommend Dr Tsai to my family and friends.
Kahealani K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Awesome staff helped with both my pregnancies. The GO TO OBGYN, I love them all!
Yanna Q.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very good