Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

245 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Quick and so friendly!
Mariah A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always loving, caring and welcoming
Evelyne L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Office is very clean and comfy. Staff are friendly
Olivia J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Everything ok
Lacey F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr.Tsai is one of the best Obgyn’s. She delivered all 6 of my babies. She has always given me the treatments possible. I am honored to have been with her for over 20 years, and she now see’s my oldest daughter whom she delivered. Thank you Dr.Tsai for all you have done for me and my family. We are grateful and truly appreciate you and your staff. Love always, Lacey
Xia L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Satisfied
Marie M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Tsai is like family to me. She makes me so comfortable and I look forward to our visits.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great service ...Dr Tsai is very personable and warm.
Tina R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Staff is very nice and caring. They make me feel comfortable and keeps me looking forward to my next visit.
Michelle D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Leung is very comforting and helpful with answering questions I have. Love the staff and new office!
Grace M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very good
Faye H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Good check up
Denise K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very friendly. Great information. She was considerate and pleasant.
Irene R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very focused, professional,caring staff and I really liked my first visit with Dr. Leung.
Jen L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Leung is great and she help to seemlessly deliver my first baby.
Ashton K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Leung and her staff are always friendly and professional. Dr Leung was very informative and understanding during all of my visits. I truly appreciate all of you! Thank you!
Tia R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Nice new office.
Alyssa T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great experiences with all the physicians here. Appointments are timely and am always able get my concerns taken care. I always feel like they take a true interest in me and my health.
Mamo O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very efficient
Adelia D.
Submitted 12/04/19
.