Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

247 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cori S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Been seeing Dr. Tsai for over 5 years. Awesome front desk service and shout out to my fave, Mely!
Hannah M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Love Dr.Tsai & her staff ☺️
Ruth W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Overall experience is exceptional. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. They are sensitive to your needs.
Kyle A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very pleasant and patient friendly
Keana K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Love the new office and I’m so happy they have the same amazing staff
Shandolyn H.
Submitted 12/11/19
The entire office is friendly and welcoming. I feel comfortable with Dr. Tsai and her entire staff. They listen to my concerns and I value their attention to my issues and their expertise.
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff is very friendly and professional. Sad to learn Eris left.
Keala H.
Submitted 12/11/19
So helpful, caring, and attentive!
Florence N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff are very courteous and wait time to see Dr. Tsai was short. Dr. Tsai is very easy to discuss problems with and she makes me feel very comfortable. She has a very pleasant disposition and great personality.
Sallie B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Tsai and Staff are all professional and personable. Their new location is much better, no traffic and parking in rear are available. THE BEST!
Janie-Maria K.
Submitted 12/11/19
This practice is amazing. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Dr. Tsai & Dr. Leung makes me feel really comfortable & answers any questions or concerns I have. Both offices have a homey vibe.
Lyn C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I have been with Dr. Tsai for 16 years and I love her and her staff in Kapolei! She has just the right amount of professional/personal , mix with her patients! She truly cares about her patients and provides excellent care!
Toni C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love Dr. Leung. She is personable and takes the time to listen, ask pertinent questions and shows genuine care for your well being.
Amalia A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor is nice and friendly.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr.Leung is personable and caring.
Susie C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent
Lupe M.
Submitted 12/06/19
I love Oahu OBGYN!!! Dr. Tsai & staff are always accommodating.
Yvette S.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff here is the absolute best, so friendly, everyone is professional. The facility is beautiful and clean. Dr. Tsai is always cheerful and addresses my concerns thoroughly.
Peggy K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful, as always!
Lynette T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Tsai is always amazing, knowledgeable and amazing. I have been going to her for years. She literally made my dreams come true.