Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

247 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleili M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone made my check up pleasant. Very pleased with the staff.
Shari M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone is friendly and patient.
Inez S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Staff very friendly
Benita L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Staff friendly and helpful!
Kapualei B.
Submitted 12/17/19
The Dr. Lynette, colleagues and staff members provide such a friendly and inviting environment. I have seen them for years and treat me like their Ohana! Great in professionalism and expertise. Highly recommended
Allison B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Awesome ladies!
Katherine B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everyone was kind and professional. Recommend this group highly.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Been coming to Oahu Obgyn since they were in Mililani, Dr.Leung and staff are awesome!
Stacy P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great location, awesome service and quality care. Highly recommended.
Alma O.
Submitted 12/17/19
Staff is very nice.
Courtney T.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
Aiala R.
Submitted 12/16/19
I made a appointment request and got an email but I was confused if it was a conformation or not and when no one called me back I assumed it was a conformation email! Sorry!
Jodi Ann K.
Submitted 12/14/19
I can talk to Dr. eEasily Rate 10. She easy to talk too.
Diane T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great! Dr. Leung is so attentive to my concerns and is really thorough with my exam visits which makes me feel comfortable walking out of the office knowing I am being well taken care of
Corey Jo T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent doctors. They really care for their patients and make sure to answer any questions you may have.
Brooke J.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome experience with Dr. Leung. Very understanding, supportive and easy to talk too. Thank you so much Dr. Leung.
Ibeth P.
Submitted 12/13/19
The service is excellent. All the stuff is very friendly and helpful. They have more than one Locations available so it’s very convenient.
Naomi F.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love Dr. Tsai and the rest of her staff. They always makes you feel welcomed and comfortable.
Shelby P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Super friendly, professional, always helpful.
Corey Ann B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love this doctor’s office! Everyone here is very friendly and welcoming. Very easy to talk with and understanding.