Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

247 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Tsai and Dr. Leung are very caring and easy to talk to. They helped make my pregnancy and delivery experience as easy as can be expected with a baby that just doesn’t want to be delivered. The Kapolei location is welcoming and reminds me of coming over to a friend’s house. The staff is friendly and always very helpful.
Judy H.
Submitted 02/11/20
As always the staff are very friendly and prompt in checking me in. Dr. Tsai is a wonderful doctor who is very caring. I look forward to my annual checkup.
Kelli C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I cannot speak more highly of Dr. Tsai and Dr. Leung. Dr. Tsai delivered my first two and Dr. Leung delivered my third. They are both so wonderful in their overall service and genuine care for patients. I really cannot imagine having gone through any of my pregnancies with anyone else. Everyone there makes you feel at ease and are very helpful. Mahalo nui loa!
Heather A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Love the staff and their professionalisms. Been with them for over 12 years. Would definitely recommend to others.
Kyra T.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Leung and her staff are always so friendly and helpful. I appreciate that they are always so patient with any questions I have. I would strongly recommend them to anyone!
McKenzie R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Tsai was there during an uncertain time during my pregnancy. She performed emergent surgery on me the first day we met and I knew that the pregnancy was at risk from then on. She took care of me through it all and I ended up having a healthy baby girl despite how at risk it was. Her staff were always attentive and AMAZING, especially Miss Mili (unsure of spelling) who was always on top of all my appointments and scheduling of MANY tests through these years. I’ve since worked with Dr. Leung and Aris NP as well and they are amazing as well. They always make sure I’m informed and understand what’s going on and what options are available. I highly recommend their services to anyone needing OBGYN care. Thank you and God bless.
Krystle L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Amazing!!!!! I have been going to her for years! she delivered two of my babies and we just adore her. She is the most compassionate and just sweetest doctor ever! She is always smiling!!! During my pregnancies I knew I could always call her with any concerns I had. She genuinely cares about her patients. I could go on and on... she’s just the best!!!
Janice T.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always pleasant and never rushed, love it. Dr. Tsai is the best and her office staff is friendly
Renee L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Awesome staff pleasant very welcoming and Great service as always
Trina T.
Submitted 01/25/20
Rate 10 very happy with service employees are very nice
Bailey N.
Submitted 01/25/20
Amazing as always!
Jess H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Been coming here for 8 years - staff is great, in and out quick, always
Kara C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Friendly staff, awesome atmosphere, great location and would recommend to all my family and friends.
Kara G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great staff and the doctor’s here are caring and easy to talk too. I would recommend here to anyone asking!!
Shannon S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Love Dr. Tsai and her staff! Quick in and out visit.
Shannon S.
Submitted 01/22/20
So friendly
Dorilyn O.
Submitted 01/17/20
All staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Tsai delivered my 2 babies and both experiences were great. Getting appointments are fairly easy as well. The facilities are also very nice, new and clean.
Kristina M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great employees and work ethics and atmosphere
Francis R.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have been coming here for years now and never been disappointed. Making an appointment is never a problem they’re always welcoming and available. Love this Drs office❤️
Joyce A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Staff is always welcoming and friendly. Appointments are always on time and very accommodating when appointments need to be changed.