Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

247 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Killeen C. B.
Submitted 03/11/20
The staff is ALWAYS so helpful. I’m thankful for the lady’s always bending to my schedule and getting me in on appointments... Doctor is always so nice and patient...
Julie P.
Submitted 03/11/20
I have been Dr. Tsai’s patient for almost 17 years. Her staff has been always accommodating & I never had an issue with scheduling. They are extremely friendly and make your visit so easy. I have never had an issue with wait time as well.
Mariesol K.
Submitted 03/09/20
I always have such a great and easy experience with Dr. Leung and Dr. Tsai. They are so wonderfully friendly, knowledgeable, and they make arguably the most vulnerable appointments so comfortable yet professional. Everything about their practice, including all of their friendly and lovely staff members, is perfect and I couldn’t recommend Dr. Leung and Dr. Tsai enough!
Tammy C.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very friendly, courteous and comfortable and was able to keep appointments on schedule. Was an enjoyable experience for a very awkward time.
Allison K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Absolutely love Dr Tsai! She’s such a wonderful and compassionate doctor!
Alissa L.
Submitted 03/05/20
It starts with the Friendly staff at the front desk. Best doctor and office, I have been with them for over 10 years. Highly recommended!
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great service. Love the staff!
Mele S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great health care center. Nice facility and great staff
Mits O.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Tsai, Dr. Leung, and their team are truly outstanding. Both doctors are incredibly professional, true experts in their practice, compassionate and patient, and devoted to their patients on a level we wish all doctors were. In emergencies, Dr. Leung compassionately met us at the hospital personally and got us through the stress. We are deeply grateful for this team and entire office.
Charlene T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Amazing Doctors and staff!
Sabrina R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great doctor. Always answers any questions I have.
Jill T.
Submitted 03/02/20
Attentive
Gwen M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Relaxed environment. Very friendly staff. Dr is friendly and knowledgeable
Christine G.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great!
Leialoha U.
Submitted 03/02/20
Nice
JESSICA K.
Submitted 02/27/20
LOVE THE OPTION TO VISIT DIFFERENT LOCATIONS, THE STAFF AND AMAZING SERVICE. AM SO GRATEFUL MY PREVIOUS OB REFERRED ME TO THEM AFTER SHE MOVED. AND NOT TO MENTION THE AWESOME ADDITIONAL SERVICES THEY HAVE TO OFFER IN WOMENS CARE AND ALL OUR NEEDS! THANK YOU DR. LEUNG FOR ALWAYS TAKING CARE OF ME❤️
Shari M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Leung is always very friendly and caring. I have been seeing Dr. Tsai for 18years and love that Dr. Leung is now here too!
Robynn C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Kim M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Monique Leung is so thorough in asking about all issues I am dealing with. Very pleasant to talk with and approachable with any concerns or questions I have.
Christina R.
Submitted 02/25/20
Love Dr. Leung and her staff! They are so friendly and helpful with all of my medical needs!