Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

245 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I’ve met all three providers and they are all great. Staff is friendly and welcoming.
Mona I.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Leung is very nice and caring.
Francis G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Tsai is the best she delivered my daughter. The staffing is awesome, they are always friendly and welcoming. Kapolei has the best customer service.
Christy M.
Submitted 11/22/19
MD listens to concerns & is thorough
Grace J.
Submitted 11/22/19
Appointment was great with her for my 1st time visit that was recommended by a friend referral.
Miki H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Highly recommended
Miki H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very caring Doctor
Tiffanie S.
Submitted 11/21/19
All my visits are exceptional!
Cherish L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone is super friendly and the Kapolei office is new and very nice!
Joann V.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love all the ladies here. Everyone’s so welcoming and helpful.
Kristin K.
Submitted 11/21/19
All providers are great however I see Kathy the most. She’s sweet, efficient, and makes the visit pleasant. The Kapolei office staff are awesome. Everyone’s very friendly and family like. I feel very comfortable here.
Quennie Ona E.
Submitted 11/21/19
I always feel welcomed and taken care of. They answer all my questions and I don’t feel worried. great staff and they are all nice
Shanon S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Appreciate the attentive care, customer service and trust they build with their patients.
Romelyn O.
Submitted 11/21/19
They are amazing, and friendly!
Conchita V.
Submitted 11/21/19
She’s very good
Amber M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very clean and friendly environment. Dr. Leung always makes sure I understand everything that is going on before I leave.
Quenelle K.
Submitted 11/21/19
All the staff at Oahu OBGYN are very warm and welcoming. Scheduling is very accommodating. Dr. Task has the best bedside manner and takes her time during her examination. She takes the time to answer and educated her patients. I NEVER leave the clinic unsatisfied, my only regret is that I never found the clinic sooner!
Kristen C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Love them made me safe
Emilee E.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Leung & Tsai are both super nice and happy to answer questions. Front desk ladies are very friendly as well. Wait time is usually quick, but sometimes I’ve had to wait a while to be seen. But overall very satisfied with their office.
Diana S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Tsai is great and attentive. The girls at Kapolei outlet is friendly and approachable . A great experience overall.