Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

246 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Leung is a great doctor.
Judy L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Tsai is very energetic, caring and thorough. I would highly recommend her.
Sharlyn O.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always a great experience here
Denise D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Leung has very good bedside manner and VERY informative. I’m was very comfortable with her throughout my visit.
Michelle S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone is always so pleasant and very responsive. Love coming to this office.
Tyler R.
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve seen both Dr Tsai and Dr Leung, they’re both amazing. Both delivered my kids. I love going to the Kapolei location. The staff there is great.
Paige N.
Submitted 11/24/19
Love the service that Dr Tsai provides. She takes the time in her busy schedule to answer my questions.
Melody R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Doctors are great! Very personable and friendly.
Krizia B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Tsai is wonderful and very knowledgeable! My pregnancy and delivery was smooth thanks to her! I am so happy and thankful for her and her staff!
Sheryl L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Tsai is always kind, professional and knowledgeable.
Tonya Tengan T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very friendly
Linda O.
Submitted 11/23/19
Employees are so friendly & make you feel welcome!!!
Rowena I.
Submitted 11/23/19
Had a great visit
Darian P.
Submitted 11/22/19
My coworkers told me that you’ll drive any distance for a good doctor (and a friendly place). I live in Central Oahu and in East Oahu...so I guess you can say my coworkers are right. I love the Kapolei location because the staff are always friendly and they were really great when I switched insurances. I also never feel rushed at this location. Dr. Leung is a gem, too. She’s always patient and explains everything in layman’s terms. She answers all my questions and I never feel like I’m asking a stupid question. The only issue is parking, but it’s a minor and rare issue (they have a few reserved stalls in the parking lot and street parking).
Cheryl O.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very soothing and relaxing while helping my skin improve
Kristen L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Leung is always so nice during my annual visits. She is attentive and makes sure I’m comfortable. Love coming to see her each year!
Kristin M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Absolutely love Dr. Tsai and Dr. Leung. I trust them and the future of my babies in their hands.
Christine K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Tsai has been great throughout my whole pregnancy, delivery, and post partum experience. She helped me to stay calm, which was a huge deal for me! She has always taken the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly and help me through any concerns.
Susan Y.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very satisfied
Helen L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Tsai is very personable, down to earth and easy to talk to. I appreciate her professionalism and excellent care.