Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

246 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlyne L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly, happy and helpful staff. Dr Tsai is very informative.
Aislinn A.
Submitted 11/26/19
We have been well taken care of. As an obgyn we have had a delightful experience we truly recommend them for Woman’s Healthcare.
Gabby Y.
Submitted 11/26/19
Amazing, fast, friendly experience!!!!
Carolyn A.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was treated like Family and love my experience with all of the staff. Very thankful and appreciative of all they do ☺️
Eileen C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr . Tsai is very informative and and listens to her clients, it is very important for your practitioner to explain every option there is pertaining to your situation. I fell very confident every time I go into the office. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I recommend to everyone woman who needs an OBGYN,
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Leung is very caring and responsive to my needs! Would definitely recommend her.
Tori Y.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always so caring and empathetic even in the brief time you visit. Fast, efficient, and cordial staff at every appointment!
Fujinaga A.
Submitted 11/26/19
My visits with Dr. Leung was great as always! She’s always so caring and sweet! She’s very personable and very easy to work with!
Chantel B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Waiting rooms feels really homely. Very clean and comfortable. Rooms are clean and neat. Doctors and staff are very nice and friendly. Easy to get and make appointments. Very happy with this doctors.
A S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Tsai always shows great concern for my well being. I appreciate her sincerity. Other staff members are wonderful as well.
Marian C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Timely,informative, good customer service from beginning to end.
Michele W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome doctor & staff! Everyone is so friendly & efficient!
Nelie C.
Submitted 11/25/19
My previous OB/GYN was Dr.Diniega but she retired,so i came to this office & wasnt sure if ill be satisfied since i was with my Dr for a long time but i was very satisfied when i had my first visit with Eris & now seeing Kathy.the staff in Kapolei are very welcoming,i feel very comfortable with all of them!
Paula G.
Submitted 11/25/19
I highly recommend doctor Lynette Tsai, I have been her patient for 5 years now. She helped me deliver my 2 boys and I had a wonderful experience each time. She is super positive and caring. I continue visiting her every year for my annual routine. Mahalo to her wonderful stuff, the nurses in Kapolei are very professional as well.
Miriam T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very knowledgeable. Pleasant and approachable bedside manner. Very informative!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Doctor was very attentive, easy to talk to and available at all hours when I was in bed rest at hospital. I believe her decisions helped my preemie have a better chance and will always be great fun. Dr. Tsai is great too
Miciona L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Leung, Dr. Tsai & APRN Kathy are all very personable & friendly. They make me feel comfortable at every appointment. The environment is also very clean and homey.
Ashley M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Office staff is amazing and their new office in Kapolei is really nice. I usually see Dr. Tsai but saw Dr. Gadaingan recently and was immediately put to ease. Very welcoming, thorough, and professional. Would highly recommend. Overall I’m very happy with all the doctors here and don’t dread my appointments like other doctor visits usually.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always so friendly and helpful making you feel like family
April A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Staff is very accommodating and friendly, and Dr. Tsai is always very welcoming. I have always been comfortable verbalizing any health concerns with Dr. Tsai and I have trusted her to deliver both my babies. She is a great doctor!