Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oahu OB/GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Honolulu, HI & Kapolei, HI

245 total reviews

Oahu OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oahu OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherisse M.
Submitted 11/09/20
I’ve been coming to Oahu OBGYN for about three years now. The doctors and staff are amazing. They’ve helped me as I was changing my insurance company and even went out of their way to contact my PCP for referral. If I ever have a question, I know I can call or email them & I always get a response that same day. I love the staff here & would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Kozzie L.
Submitted 10/08/20
I have the most amazing experience every time I have an appointment. The office is thorough, professional and polite. Dr. Leung is my GYN but I normally see Kathy. I trust the care that I will get here. Becoming a patient was one of the best decisions I've ever made.
Emma J.
Submitted 07/10/20
All providers and staff at this Office are Professional, informative, helpful and kind. I feel very comfortable at each visit especially throughout my two pregnancies.
Kirsten S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Extremely happy and satisfied with my experience here. I was more than properly cared for and wouldn’t have it any other way with my first pregnancy. I highly recommend this OBGYN!
Rialyn A.
Submitted 05/07/20
Exceptional care is indeed what I received during my pregnancy, labor and delivery. Thank you Dr. Monique Leung for giving the best care for me and my new born son,Dr. Tsai, and APRN Kathy to each and everyone of you goes my heart felt appreciation, to the friendly staff team with very impressive care thank you so much .
Chauncie H.
Submitted 04/16/20
Awesome office staff and great doctors!
Nicole T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Always awesome! Office staff very welcoming, friendly, professional. Doctors are kind, genuine. Love them!!
Summer P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Front staff are very friendly and helpful. Easy scheduling. Dr. Tsai, Dr. Leung, and APRN Kathy have been great, very knowledgeable, answers all my questions and concerns.
Cara S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Friendly and professional.
Jenni Y.
Submitted 03/17/20
Front desk always super nice fast getting in . Don’t have to wait long when in a room . Dr. Tsai always so happy! Love it. Dr. Leung super nice made me feel super comfortable . Kathy their APRN super cool easy going made me feel comfortable all times I’ve seen her.
Keana K.
Submitted 03/16/20
The team here is amazing, always super nice kind and caring.
Tracie N.
Submitted 03/16/20
Been seeing Dr Tsai for many years and I love her! Her staff is awesome!
Jamie C.
Submitted 03/16/20
Always very informative. Such a warm and comfortable environment.
Nicole M.
Submitted 03/16/20
I’ve been with Dr. Tsai for almost 20 years. She embodies all of the qualities we look for in a good physician. She’s caring, compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable, pays attention to detail, and always errs on the side of caution to keep you and your baby safe. She’s delivered 3 of my babies and I’m so grateful for the care she’s provided us.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 03/12/20
The office and staff were very welcoming and supportive throughout my pregnancy and postpartum. The space itself feels clean and professional but very warm as well.
Venus O.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Leung is such a nice doctor who really listens to how I am feeling and doing. She is always so uplifting and supportive and has really been a true rock for me during this second pregnancy. She is very easy to open up to and share even my scariest concerns regarding my pregnancy. I have a lot of anxiety and I always leave my appointments feeling reassured that everything will be alright. The rest of the office staff are so warm and welcoming and I am always greeted by my first name. I enjoy the intimate atmosphere of the Kapolei office and I always feel welcome when I walk in the door.
Kristen F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great office! Front desk as well as the back staff and doctors are excellent!
Candice S.
Submitted 03/11/20
She was very friendly and I feel comfortable with my check ups
Killeen C. B.
Submitted 03/11/20
The staff is ALWAYS so helpful. I’m thankful for the lady’s always bending to my schedule and getting me in on appointments... Doctor is always so nice and patient...
Julie P.
Submitted 03/11/20
I have been Dr. Tsai’s patient for almost 17 years. Her staff has been always accommodating & I never had an issue with scheduling. They are extremely friendly and make your visit so easy. I have never had an issue with wait time as well.